IR

I know I've been away for long and i guess you could say I've stopped blogging but here's a short post! Probably no one will be reading it but this I'm accutaly just doing because every week from know on my Internation Relations (IR) teacher wants ut to do some english writing and I thought I could write here on my blog! 
 
Well to start with I had an amazing summer! Unfortunately it went by to fast. I've been in London with one of my besties, I've been on Sandhamn with my lovely friends and family and I've been in Gothenburg at Way Out West which is a unforgetable experiance. Of course I have also been at home and enjoying the luckily great weather! 
 
Now I'm back to school. Fun? Njaa. Well right know school is fun and I have a great schedule! Accutaly life feel really good right now the main problem I have right now and perhaps the only problem ( kidding I always have more then one problem) is my economical situation - yep I'm broke. As usual. I'm waiting for the student grant, I will have to wait a while... However I've have luckily just started baby sitting twice a week and next week I will recieve my salary! Fjuuu :) 
 
Okay that's enough for this week! Now I need to run to the bus so my man won't get mad - becasue I'm ALWAYS late haha. We are cooking dinner together tonight, keep your fingers crossed! ;) Have a great day!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0