Dead Bird

Sad headline right? Or maybe freaky? Well for me it is, and this morning i woke up with a dead bird next to me.. DAM DAM DAAA.. Exciting right? Haha i freaked out, grabbed my clothes and locked myself into the bathroom. Yep my cat hade brought in the little, (what am I saying?) the extremly big bird into my room! I guess he wanted to give me a snack haha, but gaah that was not good for my appetite. So I had an intressting morning! If you had an even crazier morning then me (which i doubt) please tell me about it! Haha
 
Right now Simba (my cat) is supersweet laying on my bed but out in the woods the animals should watch out! Just saying. No but I love my little Simba , he is the cutest ever and so cosy. Look are'nt we cute??
oooops stava fel på dead , hur pinsamt är inte det? hehe Tack för att du såg det anonymen!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Dead*

2013-01-29 @ 16:09:35
Postat av: R

Haha omg varför tog du inte kort på El Foogel? Fy vad creepy :p

Svar: haha nästa gång rirri! ;)
Hanna Åkesson

2013-01-29 @ 18:35:16
Postat av: Anonym

No probs!

2013-01-30 @ 00:16:55
Postat av: ems

HAHHAHAHA FYFAN VAD ÄCKLIGT! FOTA NEXT TIME

2013-01-30 @ 20:02:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0